Kwara 2023: Alanamu APC congratulates winners of just concluded elections

Kwara 2023: Alanamu APC congratulates winners of just concluded elections

The All Progressives Congress (APC) in Alanamu Central Ward of Ilorin West Local Government Area, has congratulated all the APC candidates who won in last Saturday’s Presidential and National Assembly Elections in Kwara State.

This is contained in a statement signed by the ward Chairman, Alhaji Muhideen Ikolaba, and the ward secretary, Rafiu Onigbegi on Monday in Ilorin.

The ward executives congratulated the APC presidential candidate, Bola Ahmed Tinubu, Kwara Central Senatorial candidate, Mallam Saliu Mustapha, and Federal House of Representative for Ilorin West and Asa, Mukthar Tolani Sagaya for a resounding victory.

“We thank all the electorates for coming out in numbers and voting for all our candidates. We shall not let you down by God’s grace.

“No doubt, the landslide victory recorded in our Ward in the presidential and National Assembly elections was evidence of our dedication as Executive and the unflinching loyalty of all our members to APC success.

“We would also like to express our gratitude as an executive to our able and unselfish political leader in Alanamu Ward, Hon. Mashood Mustapha, (Jagaban of Kwara Politics) for your unrelenting moral and financial support,” he said.

He said the political intellectual and big-heartedness of Hon. Mashood Mustapha has transformed into an all-around victory for all the candidates.

According to Ikolaba, APC is more than ready for the next round of elections, which are for Governorship and State Assembly.

He, however, assures that the APC government led by Governor AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq will win the forthcoming governorship election.

Please follow us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word.